Your Browser Don't Support Canvas, Please Download Chrome ^_^``

Contact Us

Sales Inquiry

Reach out to our Sales team directly for immediate assistance with all sales-related inquiries.

Our Business Development Team

  • Rohzaimah Binti Md Zairozi
    General Manager
    019-357 3535
    rohzaimah@vcsb.com.my
  • Ainal Shah Ahmad Tarmizi
    Senior Sales Manager
    011-3244 2228
    ainal@vcsb.com.my
  • Nurul Mahfizah Binti Mohamad
    Key Account Manager
    012-509 0017
    mafizah@vcsb.com.my
  • Nina Sartika Binti Ab Rahim
    Key Account Manager
    012-322 1986
    nina@vcsb.com.my
  • Ahmad Faez Bahari
    Sales Manager
    018-241 5050
    faez@vcsb.com.my
  • Siti Aishah Abd Rahman
    Sales Executive
    011- 2139 8685
    aishah@vcsb.com.my

Main Office

No 1 & 3, Jalan 6C/13C,
Kompleks Premis Usahawan SME Bank Bangi,
Taman Perusahaan IKS Seksyen 16,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Data Center

Level 7, Perak Techno Trade Center,
Bandar Meru Raya,
Off Jalan Jelapang,
30020, Ipoh
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

Contact Us

+60 3 8923 1673/1674
+60 3 8923 1678
info@vcsb.com.my
sales@vcsb.com.my

Technical Support

+60 11 3302 5259
noc@vcsb.com.my

VC Telecoms Sdn.Bhd

No 1 & 3, Jalan 6C/13C,
Kompleks Premis Usahawan SME Bank Bangi,
Taman Perusahaan IKS Seksyen 16,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.


Get Direction